Working at FINMA

We welcome your interest in working at FINMA. Here you will find information about current vacancies, what it is like working at FINMA and our progressive employment conditions.

Current vacancies

Offene Stellen

FINMA employs lawyers, economists, mathematicians, auditors, actuaries, accounting experts and other specialists to protect creditors, investors and insurance policyholders. Discover our current vacancies here.

To the content

The FINMA application process

Bewerbungsprozess

FINMA’s application process is open, transparent and fair. Here you will find all relevant information about the process and the various stages. Please take note if you are interested in an advertised vacancy and submit your application.

To the content

Career development and entry level

Karriereentwicklung

FINMA encourages ongoing learning and continuous personal development. We create valuable development opportunities for employees who demonstrate outstanding performance. FINMA often serves as a career springboard.

To the content

Corporate culture and image

Unternehmenskultur

Whether it is supervision or dealing with our own employees: FINMA is diverse and unique, and follows its values consistently. We stand for equal opportunities, direct cooperation, transparency and involvement.

To the content

Flexibility and work-life balance

Vereinbarkeit

FINMA offers its employees a lot of individual responsibility and scope to be flexible about when and where they work. We attach great importance to being a family-friendly employer and helping our employees achieve a good work-life balance.

To the content

Conditions of employment

Anstellungsbedingungen

FINMA shows its appreciation for its employees through progressive working time models, good social benefits and salaries in line with the market: this makes it an attractive and competitive employer.

To the content

Our employees

Unserer Mitarbeitenden

FINMA is able to fulfil its mandate effectively thanks to its employees’ strong commitment and diversity of skills. Hear straight from them about the varied and sometimes unique tasks they encounter in their day-to-day work at FINMA.

To the content
Backgroundimage

Arbeiten bei der FINMA

Schön, dass Sie sich für die FINMA als Arbeitgeberin interessieren. Hier finden Sie alle wichtigen Informationen zu den offenen Stellen, zu unserer Arbeitsweise, zu unserer Unternehmenskultur und zu den fortschrittlichen Anstellungsbedingungen in der FINMA.

Offene Stellen

Offene Stellen

In der FINMA arbeiten Juristinnen und Ökonomen, Mathematiker und Wirtschaftsprüferinnen, Aktuare und Rechnungslegungsexpertinnen sowie Fachpersonen weiterer Disziplinen für den Schutz von Gläubigern, Anlegerinnen und Versicherten. Hier finden Sie unsere offenen Stellen.

Zum Inhalt

Der Bewerbungsprozess bei der FINMA

Bewerbungsprozess

Die FINMA gestaltet ihre Bewerbungsprozesse offen, transparent und fair. Hier finden Sie alle wichtigen Informationen zum Vorgehen und zu den verschiedenen Schritten. Bitte beachten Sie sie, wenn Sie sich für eine ausgeschriebene Stelle interessieren und Ihr Dossier einreichen.

Zum Inhalt

Karriereentwicklung und Berufseinstieg

Karriereentwicklung

Die FINMA fördert das kontinuierliche Lernen und die stetige persönliche Weiterentwicklung. Die Personalentwicklung hat bei uns deshalb einen hohen Stellenwert. Wir eröffnen Mitarbeitenden, die überdurchschnittliche Leistungen erbringen, wertvolle Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten. Nicht selten ist die FINMA Karrieresprungbrett.

Zum Inhalt

Unternehmenskultur und Selbstverständnis

Unternehmenskultur

Ob in der Aufsicht oder im Umgang mit den eigenen Mitarbeitenden: Die FINMA ist vielfältig und einzigartig, hat klare Werte und verfolgt diese konsequent. Wir leben Chancengleichheit, direkte und verbindliche Zusammenarbeit, Transparenz und Mitwirkung.

Zum Inhalt

Flexibilität und Vereinbarkeit von Beruf, Familie und Freizeit

Vereinbarkeit

Die FINMA bietet im Rahmen der Möglichkeiten ihren Mitarbeitenden Eigenverantwortung und Freiraum für zeitlich und örtlich flexibles Arbeiten. Wir legen grossen Wert auf Familienfreundlichkeit und auf die Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Freizeit.

Zum Inhalt

Anstellungsbedingungen

Anstellungsbedingungen

Die FINMA bringt mit fortschrittlichen Arbeitsmodellen, guten Sozialleistungen und marktgerechten Löhnen die Wertschätzung für ihre Mitarbeitenden zum Ausdruck: Sie positioniert sich so als attraktive und konkurrenzfähige Arbeitgeberin.

Zum Inhalt
Backgroundimage