Print | Close
Federal Administration
Federal Department of Finance FDF
Anti-Money Laundering Control Authority
Services and Documentations
Further information
Subscribing to News
Subscribers to can regularly receive news via e-mail on the Money Laundering Control Authority.

E-mail address


The AMLCA is a division of the Federal Finance Administration (FFA, French, German, Italian).

The AMLCA comprises four sections, organised according to the main tasks of the AMLCA; these are, namely: the SRO and DSFI Sections, Market Supervision which forms its own section, and fourthly, the Auditing Section. The Auditing Section basically supports the three other sections in fulfilling their tasks.

The management comprises the head of the AMLCA, his deputy and the four section heads. Management is assisted in legal questions and in legislative projects by a senior legal officer. The AMLCA's administration support is provided by a head of administration together with a staff.

Last update: 27.05.2008

Print | Close